Events Calendar

September Facebook/YouTube Live events:

FB Live with Tim, K3LR, and Jeff, KB8ZWT, every Tuesday at 1:15 pm Eastern (17:15 UTC )

FB Live with Tim, K3LR every Friday at 4:00 pm Eastern (20:00 UTC)

Manufacturer Showcase, Thursdays at 2:30 pm Eastern (18:30 UTC)

October Facebook/YouTube Live events:

FB Live with Tim, K3LR, and Jeff, KB8ZWT, every Tuesday at 1:15 pm Eastern (17:15 UTC)

FB Live with Tim, K3LR every Friday at 4:00 pm Eastern (20:00 UTC)

Manufacturer Showcase, Thursdays at 2:30 pm Eastern (18:30 UTC)

  • October 1, featuring Dr. Jack Nilsson, N8NDL, COMPACTenna, Owner
  • October 8, featuring Andrey Fedorishchev, RA6LBS, Low Band Systems, Owner
  • October 15, featuring John Miller, N7JDM, Chameleon Antenna, General Manager
  • October 22, featuring Martin Huml, OL5Y/OK1FUA, Mastrant, Founder and CEO
  • October 29, featuring Mike Shelby, President; and Bethany Bennett, Client Consultant for TBX Tower

November Facebook/YouTube Live events:

FB Live with Tim, K3LR, and Jeff, KB8ZWT, every Tuesday at 1:15 pm Eastern (17:15 UTC)

FB Live with Tim, K3LR every Friday at 4:00 pm Eastern (20:00 UTC)

Manufacturer Showcase, Thursdays at 2:30 pm
Eastern (18:30 UTC) (no show on Thanksgiving)

  • November 5, featuring Doug Schmidt, American Tower Company, President
  • November 12, featuring Reinhard Foertsch, DH3NAB, Owner and Founder of RK-Kit Power Amplifier

December Facebook/YouTube Live events:

FB Live with Tim, K3LR, and Jeff, KB8ZWT, every Tuesday at 1:15 pm Eastern (17:15 UTC)

FB Live with Tim, K3LR every Friday at 4:00 pm Eastern (20:00 UTC) (no show on Christmas)

Manufacturer Showcase, Thursdays at 2:30 pm Eastern (18:30 UTC)

  • December 3, featuring Karin Thompson, K0RTX, RT Systems, Senior Tech Support

Please note all FB Live events are also streamed live on DX Engineering’s YouTube channel